::APPS::

People

Total 28


Yousun Kim
Korea
GMT
yskimm@gmtc.kr


Doyeon Kim
Korea
GMT
dykim@gmtc.kr


Jaewook Lee
Korea
GMT
jwlee@gmtc.kr


Claire Na
Korea
GMT
jin0472@gmtc.kr


Francisco Sánchez-Cid
Spain
Instituto Tecnológico de Informática
cid@iti.es


Ruth Manzanares Rubio
Spain
NGARO intelligent solutions
rmanzanares@ngaro.es


Christophe JOUBERT
Spain
PRODEVELOP
cjoubert**ANTISPAM**@prodevelop.es


Lukasz
Netherlands
Microflown


Emiel Tijs
Netherlands
Microflown
tijs@microflown.com


Turulsan Tursun
Turkey
Otonom Teknoloji
ttursun@otonomteknoloji.com


Nezir Ertürk
Turkey
Otonom Teknoloji
nerturk@otonomteknoloji.com


Hikmet Aybar
Turkey
Nanobiz
hikmet.aybar@nanobiz.com.tr'


Mert Gencturk
Turkey
SRDC
mert@srdc.com.tr


M. Muge ARIK
Turkey
ASELSAN
mmarik@aselsan.com.tr


Egor Bondarev
Netherlands
TU/e
e.bondarev@tue.nl


David Mobach
Netherlands
Thales
david.mobach@d-cis.nl


Yusuf Tolga ALTUNTAS
Turkey
Nanobiz
'yusuf.altuntas@nanobiz.com.tr'


Turkey
Turkish Coast Guard


Turkey
Turkish Coast Guard


Ali Solak
Netherlands
Port of Rotterdam


Hüseyin Avni Oktem
Turkey
Nanobiz
'info@nanobiz.com.tr'


Rob Wijnhoven
Netherlands
ViNotion B.V.
rob.wijnhoven@vinotion.nl


Julien Vijverberg
Netherlands
Siqura
j.vijverberg@tkhsecurity.com


Zeynep Öktem
Turkey
Nanobiz
zeynep.oktem@nanobiz.com.tr


YILDIRAY KABAK
Turkey
SRDC
yildiray@srdc.com.tr
   
 
 
 1  2